Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alejandro Piceno

Alejandro Piceno

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Piceno
"Anthony Flores’ team is great!! They are professional and understanding. Especially with a recent car accident they took care of us from the tow to the collision center and to our claim. I highly recommend there team!!"
Profile photo of Roberto Andrade

Roberto Andrade

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Andrade
"Outstanding service from Anthony and his team."
Profile photo of Magali Sanchez

Magali Sanchez

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magali Sanchez
"My father had the pleasure of working with Anthony Flores and his team at State Farm for the last 25 years of his life, and I have had the pleasure of being their client for eight years and many more to come. I cannot recommend them enough! The warmth and professionalism they display are unmatchable. Anthony and his team have always taken the time to listen to my needs and concerns, and they go above and beyond to ensure that I receive the best coverage whether it be home, auto, or life insurance - I know I can trust them to give me what I need and what makes sense for me! They take the time to explain every aspect of my policy to me, so I feel confident and secure in my coverage. They are patient and thorough when answering my questions and concerns with kindness and expertise. Overall, I am always incredibly impressed with Anthony Flores and his team at State Farm. They truly care about their clients and are dedicated to providing the best service possible. If you are looking for a reliable, trustworthy insurance agent, look no further than Anthony Flores and his team. They are simply the best!"
Profile photo of Monica Jauregui

Monica Jauregui

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Jauregui
"Rebeca provided awesome customer service went above and beyond to get us a good price on bundling our home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Tony Castelli

Tony Castelli

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Castelli
"Rebecka helped me to get insurance for a specialized vehicle that 4 other companies would not touch. Not even the insurance company that I have been with for decades would insure this vehicle used only for parades. We compared one of my other vehicles and found that my current company for that other vehicle was a few cents ( I mean only a few cents) cheaper than State Farm. So my point is that she was more interested in me not profit. She made it real easy for me and followed up on me to see if I had received my documents. Thank you Rebecka from State Farm Victorville California."
Profile photo of Jeannine Minor

Jeannine Minor

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannine Minor
"Never went there I was next door at the beauty salon Hair Biz 3 nice price check it out"
Profile photo of jose amilcar argueta vasquez

jose amilcar argueta vasquez

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jose amilcar argueta vasquez
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Silvia Maldonado

Silvia Maldonado

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Maldonado
"Always goes above and beyond for clients. Responds quickly and answers questions thoroughly. If you want great service you will definitely get it here."
Profile photo of Willie Jusino

Willie Jusino

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Jusino
"They take care of Business"
Profile photo of Sergio Steven Reyes

Sergio Steven Reyes

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Steven Reyes
"Excellent customer service , very responsive."
Profile photo of Gaby Harts

Gaby Harts

March 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Harts
"great customer service"